Election Wins for 49ers

Tuesday, November 20, 2018
Four 49ers from the Department of Political Science and Public Administration won in the 2018 midterm elections:  U.S. Rep. Richard Hudson ’96 (History and Political Science double major), N.C. House Rep. Jason Saine ‘95, N.C. House Rep. Cecil Brockman ’06, N.C. House Rep. Mary Belk ’06, and N.C. Sen. Ted Alexander ’82. https://advancement.uncc.edu/newsletter-stories/legislative-update-6