Directory

Douglas Bean

Lecturer
Fretwell 435D
dbean1@uncc.edu

Read More about Douglas Bean



Nicholas Caste

Lecturer (online only)
njcaste@uncc.edu

Read More about Nicholas Caste



Isaac Heard

Lecturer
222 McEniry
iheard@uncc.edu

Read More about Isaac Heard



Lydia Marsh

Lecturer
Fretwell 450A
lfmarsh@uncc.edu

Read More about Lydia Marsh



Cameron Matthews

Lecturer
Fretwell 455A
704-687-7260
cmatth31@uncc.edu

Read More about Cameron Matthews



Jonathan Perry

Lecturer
369-I Cone Center
jwperry@uncc.edu

Read More about Jonathan Perry



Wilbur Rich

Lecturer
Fretwell 450A
wrich3@uncc.edu

Read More about Wilbur Rich



Kevin Staley

Lecturer
Fretwell 435D
kstaley@uncc.edu

Read More about Kevin Staley



Gabriela Tarazona-Sevillano

Lecturer
Fretwell 460J
704-687-8184
GTarazona.Sevillano@uncc.edu

Read More about Gabriela Tarazona-Sevillano