Directory

Mary Layton (Mel) Atkinson

Assistant Professor
Fretwell 435E
704-687-7055
matkin29@uncc.edu

Read More about Mary Layton (Mel) Atkinson



Tom Barth

Professor / MPA Director
Fretwell 440B
704-687-5937
tbarth1@uncc.edu

Read More about Tom Barth



Frederico Batista Pereira

Assistant Professor
Fretwell 450A
704-687-7487
fbatist1@uncc.edu

Read More about Frederico Batista Pereira



Cheryl L. Brown

Interim Chair/Associate Professor/Undergraduate Coordinator
Fretwell 445A
704-687-7057
cbrown@uncc.edu

Read More about Cheryl L. Brown



Mary Maureen Brown

Professor
Fretwell 435L
704-687-7117
marbrown@uncc.edu

Read More about Mary Maureen Brown



Joanne G. Carman

Associate Professor
Fretwell 445D
704-687-7208
jgcarman@uncc.edu

Read More about Joanne G. Carman



Jacqueline Chattopadhyay

Associate Professor
Fretwell 450G
704-687-7240
jchattop@uncc.edu

Read More about Jacqueline Chattopadhyay



Justin Conrad

Associate Professor
Fretwell 450B
704-687-7294
justinconrad@uncc.edu

Read More about Justin Conrad



James Douglas

Professor
Fretwell 450H
704-687-7311
jwdougla@uncc.edu

Read More about James Douglas



Jason Giersch

Assistant Professor
Fretwell 450C
704-687-7325
jgiersch@uncc.edu

Read More about Jason Giersch



Eric Heberlig

Professor
Fretwell 450F
704-687-7327
esheberl@uncc.edu

Read More about Eric Heberlig



Amber R. Knight

Assistant Professor
Fretwell 450D
704-687-7490
aknigh23@uncc.edu

Read More about Amber R. Knight



Martha Kropf

Professor
Fretwell 435H
704-687-7332
mekropf@uncc.edu

Read More about Martha Kropf



Suzanne M. Leland

Professor
Fretwell 455A
704-687-7260
smleland@uncc.edu

Read More about Suzanne M. Leland



Cherie Maestas

Rauch Distinguished Professor
Fretwell 455D
704-687-7033
cmaestas@uncc.edu

Read More about Cherie Maestas



Zachary Mohr

Assistant Professor
Fretwell 445E
704-687-7438
zmohr@uncc.edu

Read More about Zachary Mohr



Sarah Pettijohn

Assistant Professor
Fretwell 435K
704-687-7016
spettijo@uncc.edu

Read More about Sarah Pettijohn



Jaclyn Piatak

Assistant Professor
Fretwell 445B
704-687-7340
jpiatak@uncc.edu

Read More about Jaclyn Piatak



Mary Jo Shepherd

Lecturer
Fretwell 445G
704-687-7365
mjshephe@uncc.edu

Read More about Mary Jo Shepherd



John Szmer

Associate Professor
Fretwell 435F
704-687-7463
jjszmer@uncc.edu

Read More about John Szmer



Jim Walsh

Professor
Fretwell 455B
704-687-7469
jwalsh@uncc.edu

Read More about Jim Walsh



Beth Elise Whitaker

Associate Professor & Honors Program Director
Fretwell 445H
704-687-7479
bwhitaker@uncc.edu

Read More about Beth Elise Whitaker



Jason H. Windett

Associate Professor
Fretwell 450A
704-687-7229
jwindett@uncc.edu

Read More about Jason H. Windett