Part-time Faculty

Douglas Bean

Lecturer
Fretwell 435D
dbean1@uncc.edu


Jorge De Santa Ritta

Lecturer
Fretwell 450A
704-687-7487
jdesanta@uncc.edu


Isaac Heard

Lecturer
222 McEniry
iheard@uncc.edu


Lydia Marsh

Lecturer
Fretwell 450A
lfmarsh@uncc.edu


Cameron Matthews

Lecturer
Fretwell 455A
704-687-7260
cmatth31@uncc.edu


Jonathan Perry

Lecturer
369-I Cone Center
jwperry@uncc.edu


JoEllen Pope

Lecturer
Fretwell 460J
704-687-8184
jvpope@uncc.edu


Wilbur Rich

Lecturer
Fretwell 450A
wrich3@uncc.edu


Kevin Staley

Lecturer
Fretwell 435D
kstaley@uncc.edu


Gabriela Tarazona-Sevillano

Lecturer
Fretwell 460J
704-687-8184
GTarazona.Sevillano@uncc.edu


Gabriela Tarazona-Sevillano

Lecturer
Fretwell 460J
704-687-8184
GTarazona.Sevillano@uncc.edu